May 2014 Specials – I Care About You and Your Life!

Greetings!

I trust you’ll enjoy my newsletter. It is full of possibilities.                               Let me know if I can support you in any way!

Love and blessings, Victoria

http://tinyurl.com/pxlxks4

About Victoria Benoit, M.C.

Personal Bio I like to think of myself as a fun-loving, optimistic woman up to big things in life. I have a full and rich life. I was raised in Milwaukee with my three siblings who I helped raise and moved to Chicago alone when I was twenty, not knowing anyone. I spent my young adult years there doing ultrasound on pregnant women for eighteen years. In that time, I was married and divorced twice to two wonderful men then moved to Phoenix. I had a work related injury and re-careered as a Licensed Professional Counselor. I soon got frustrated with the lack of results I was getting with my clients and went out on my own to study Resonance Repatterning®, which I have been doing now for the past twenty years. (I know you are doing the math.) :) :) I have a wonderful man in my life. I call him my 'Beloved Bernie'. We have been together nine years now and continue to inspire each other’s greatness! I love to travel from camping to 'all inclusive' five-star resorts and everything in-between. My favorite is tropical beaches. I plan to live on one someday, perhaps Belize. I love dancing, singing, golf, writing, movies and special times with friends. My purpose is to experience love, fulfillment, adventure and joy, and I inspire and empower others’ greatness to live extraordinary lives. My commitment is to live my life from my divine essence of love and truth, making a significant difference in the lives of those I come in contact with. Business Bio Victoria is committed to helping you live a life you love - a life where you can hardly wait to get up and one that is overflowing with love, joy, passion and fulfillment. She has been a Certified Resonance Repatterning® Practitioner since 1994 and former Teacher for fifteen years. She is a Professional Counselor and has used Resonance Repatterning® and eight other methods rather than psychotherapy, with her clients for the past 20 years. The others methods include: Grigori Grabovoi Method, Matrix Energetics®, Scalar Heart Connection™, Soul Memory Discovery, Spiritual Healing for Indigos™, Spiritual Response Therapy®, Thought Field Therapy™, Yuen Method™. She opened the "Center for Extraordinary Outcomes" in 1996 and has a successful full time practice which continually inspires and fulfills her. She has served on the Certification Committee for the Repatterning Practitioners Association and on the Board of Directors for five years providing Repatternings for the Board members as well as writing the “Certification Corner” articles for the Journal. Although is no longer on the Board, she does continue to write articles on various topics for the quarterly Journal. Out of her passion and commitment to help people achieve their goals and dreams, she developed her ‘Heal Your Birth Journey-Heal Your Life’ Workshop, which clears unconscious patterns from conception, through the gestation and during the birth journey. She has been leading this workshop for over six years and has made a huge difference in the lives of many. She has recently developed another workshop called, ‘Heal Your Family System – Heal Your Life’ which she began offering in the fall of 2015. She also penned five books – the first, “What Would Love Do Right Now?” will be available in print and e-book this spring. Publishing these books is her way to make a difference on a larger scale. The other titles are, "Living on the Skinny Branches of Life", Relationship - A Sacred Journey to Your Greatness", "Three Magical Words", "Conversations with the Fairy Realm" and "Adventures with the Fairy Realm". Victoria is available for workshops and in-person and/or phone sessions for individuals, couples, groups, families and businesses. Contact Information: Victoria@ExtraordinaryOutcomes.com www.ExtraordinaryOutcomes.com 602.864.7662
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

